The Blessing Nigeria – Believers sing ‘The Blessing’ over Nigeria. The Blessing movement was first started in the United Kingdom called The Blessing UK. Gospel artist in Nigeria also came together to do The Blessing Nigeria

As reported by the Project Manager, ” By the prompting of the Holy Spirit, believers in Nigeria have come together to speak The Blessing over our Nation. This prophetic word has been translated into different Nigerian languages and dialects yet carrying One Sound.”

The BLESSING by other Countries : UK | NIGERIA | SOUTH AFRICA | GHANA | AUSTRALIA | ZIMBABWE | SOUTH KOREA | CANADA

Follow The Christian Mail

The Nigeria Project was supported by :

Project Priest
Apostle Ofodile Nzimiro FB: Apostle Ofodile Nzimiro
Arrowheads
Mrs Winihin Jemide @winihinjemide
Iyebiye Precious Olawuyi @ikeyslive
Olufemi Olaiya @olufemi_olaiya
Production Logistics
Ovuakporie Stephen @obbaxdfx
Iyebiye Precious Olawuyi @ikeyslive
Tope Ayedun @topeayedun

Music Producers
Rotimi Akinfenwa @rotimikeys
Osaz Igbinosun @24bits_family
Nnamdy Echezona @kingbuskie
Ahide Adum @aaheeday
Daps Dalyop Gwom @dalyopgwom
Clement Ifieya Kponu @deejay_klem
Iyebiye Precious Olawuyi @ikeyslive

Ethnic Instrumentalists
Dapo Faleti @dapofaleti
Osaz Igbinosun @24bits_family

Video Editing & Post-production
Joel Idowu @lensesmedia
Seun Adeleye @seann009
Post-production Director
Seun Adeleye @seann009
Audio Editing, Mixing & Mastering
Ayo Adeife @ayoadeife
Olufemi Olaiya @olufemi_olaiya
Post-production Facility
Enhance360 @enhance360
Voices
Pastor Chingtok Ishaku @pastor_chingtok
Pastor Chinelo Dillimono @chinelodillimono
Funmi Afolarin @funmi_afolarin
Fisayo Check Odebode @fisayocheck
Olufunmi(layo) Olajoyegbe @olufunmionline
Olubunmi George @bunmishabs
Yvonne May @yvonne_may5
Dupe Ige Kachi @igesings
Adekola Thompson @dekola
Sola Soetan @soetansola
Ifedapo Adeniyi @ifeadeniyi.
Oluwadamilola Ife-Adeniyi @ayaifedapo
Regina Jemide @reginajemide
Obehi Agbo @obnelson_jazz
Voke Adeleke @vorkayofficial
Dorothy Ruth Iguma @ruthdeeworld
Osaz Igbinosun @24bits_family
Mrs Winihin Jemide @winihinjemide
Victor Uzugbo @mrnubrid
Chisom Okeke @chysom_okeke
Ozichi Omotade @ozichisings
Nnamdy Echezona @kingbuskie
Wisdom Bob-Whyte @wisdom_bobwhyte
Ahide Adum @aaheeday
Daps Dalyop Gwom @dalyopgwom
Olufunmilayo Oloyede @funmi.oloyede
Oyinlola Olawole FB: lola.olawole.5
Sophie! @sophiejol
Clustered Male Choir
Laura Eche @thereallaureche
Wande Oluwasegunfunmi @wande5803
Chee @officialchee
TY Bello @tybello
Adedoyin Joshua @mayoorpsalmz
Ifeoluwa Akinpelu @ifeworships
Mary Ife-Akinpelu @mashinka
Seiyefa FB: SeiyefaOfficial
Precious Omuku, PhD FB: precious.omuku.3
Valerie Tarere Lolomari @Tval24
Tope Ayedun @topeayedun
Oluseyi Ayedun @olu_ajibike
Yetty Adesalu @yetfy_banx
Emeka Madubata @emekamadubata
Joy Panam @joypanam
Olive Oladunni Esuturie @oliveesuturie
Onyinye Olufowora @onyxbellz
Odunayo Aboderin @odunayoaboderin
Chidi David Ani @chididavidani
Moji @dr_fappy
Akinola Oluwatosin Ayoola
Anjolaoluwa Bolaji @jolathefirst
Ed Eguaikhide @_soore
Sharon Akinola @the_sharon_
Elizabeth Peters @dretpeters
John Esther Olubunmi @johnesther
Dupe Olujuwon
Temitope Ajiboye @temitope184
Oluwatobiloba Olatunji @tobilobaolat
Oyinloye Gbolahan @gbolahan_oyinloye
Olorunnipa Toyin FB: Olorunnipa Toyin
Priscilla Iyari @countesspia
Olojede Elijah
Atolagbe Oluwatomisin

Like us on Facebook


WHAT DO YOU THINK?

- We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?


If you are not a Christian, and would like to become a Christian. Simply say - "LORD Jesus, thank you for forgiving me of my SINs, today I am deciding to follow you. Accept me into your family, in Jesus name I pray. Amen "

If you still have questions , click here to Contact Us, we are here to help

----
Unless otherwise specified, the news and opinions expressed are solely the source's and author's and do not necessarily reflect the views of The Christian Mail.

Christian News | Videos | The Christian Mail



Click here to Follow us: & TheChristianMail on Ffacebook





Criteo Ads